Thu.Jul 04, 2019

The 4th Annual Internet Time Alliance Jay Cross Memorial Award goes to Michelle Ockers

Jane Hart

The Internet Time Alliance Award, in memory of Jay Cross, is presented to a workplace learning professional who has contributed in positive ways to the field of Informal Learning and is reflective of Jay’s lifetime of work.